Ghost Writer
The debut EP for New artist (yes, his name is a website)
Released 2020
L.Y.F. Records

Album tracks

  • 3:10
    Rise Up (feat. Dee-1 & Elon da Oracle)
  • 4:24
    I'm Sold Out (feat. Andre Butler)
  • 3:01
    Interview with Marcus Marshall and (feat. Marcus Marshall)
  • 2:00
    Ghost Writer (feat. Little Limbo)
  • 2:42
    I Bear Arms
  • 3:46
    Time Stone (Radio Version)
  • 2:50
    Part II Preview (S.D.II) [feat. Little Limbo]
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to